Currently Coveting: Valentine’s Edition

I’m not a big fan of Valentine’s Day as it tends to make me feel a little lonely, but I do love Valentine’s cards and feminine little trinkets. I would be thrilled to receive any of the below items, particularly the jewelry or the candle (which I’m contemplating buying for myself)…

Diptyque Rose Duet candle/Ariel Gordon Pave Twin Teardrop Ring/Bobbi Brown Rich Caviar Eye Palette/Vogue Weddings: Brides, Dresses, Designers/Tocca Stella body wash/Dana Rebecca Designs Lauren Joy Mini Diamond Earrings/Eberjey Gisele PJ Set/Mr. Boddington’s Penguin Classics/Deborah Lippman Cleopatra nail polish/Chloé Eau de Parfum/Multitude Hair Ties/Moët & Chandon Message on a Bottle/Mast Brothers Chocolate Bars

Leave a Reply

