Currently Coveting: Bathing Suits

Seeing as I’m heading to the Dominican Republic on Saturday, I figured it was only appropriate to scour the web for the hottest bathing suits of the season. I’m an investment shopper- I purchase very few items, but all are high quality. I perhaps spend a bit more on bathing suits than the average person, but I typically buy only 1 per year. That said, I cannot wrap my head around how many $600+ bathing suits I saw, including a 4 figure Bottega Veneta one. Ponder that…

Marysia Swim/Zimmerman/Mara Hoffman/Tory Burch
Missoni/Mara Hoffman/Missoni
Lover/Zimmerman
Eberjey/Marysia Swim/Anna & Boy

Leave a Reply

