Currently Coveting: Nude Heels

I’ve had nude sandals on the brain lately since I want to wear a pair to my sorority formal and to a ceremony next month that starts with a “grad” and ends with a “uation” (I’m trying to avoid reality). There are so many pretty options online, although none of the ones I’m drooling over are particular affordable. I can’t way until I get a paycheck next year and can buy myself some of the things I’ve been coveting. I just need to get a job first… #hireme

1/2/3
4/5/6

3 thoughts on “Currently Coveting: Nude Heels

  1. Gorgeous shoes! My vote goes for the Louboutin Filos (or are they New Simples?) with the closed toe 🙂 lovely wardrobe staple. Come visit my blog! I just did a shoe of the week on Louboutin

Leave a Reply

